Bywords

John Stephenson

28:29 | #301

Dr. John Stephenson, director of the Appalachian Center at University Kentucky (UK) and future president of Berea College, talks about his life and career. A 1981 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 8, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / June 8, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 30, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / June 30, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 12, 2016 at 1:30 PM ET / August 12, 2016 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 25, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / May 25, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 18, 2014 at 1:30 PM ET / August 18, 2014 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 25, 2009