Bywords

Joe Petro

28:32 | #304

Kentucky artist, Joseph Petro, talks about his life and career. A 1981 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, December 20, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, December 20, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 18, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / March 18, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 13, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / June 13, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 5, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / July 5, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 19, 2016 at 1:30 PM ET / August 19, 2016 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 28, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / May 28, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 30, 2009