Bywords

Mike Battaglia

28:30 | #305

Kentucky Derby announcer, Mike Battaglia, talks about his career and the derby. A 1981 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, December 23, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, December 23, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 19, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / March 19, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 14, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / June 14, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 6, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / July 6, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 22, 2016 at 10:30 AM ET / August 22, 2016 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 29, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / May 29, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 31, 2009