Bywords

Dr. Donald Swain

28:32 | #308

Dr. Donald Swain, president of the University of Louisville, talks about higher education and his career as a university president. A 1984 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, December 26, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 26, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 22, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / March 22, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 19, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / June 19, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 11, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / July 11, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 29, 2016 at 10:30 AM ET / August 29, 2016 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 29, 2016 at 10:29 AM ET / August 29, 2016 at 9:29 AM CT
First Aired: April 3, 2009