Bywords

Dr. Alan Lansing

28:31 | #309

Dr. Alan Lansing talks about the history of cardiology. A 1984 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, December 27, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, December 27, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 25, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / March 25, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 20, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / June 20, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 12, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / July 12, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 1, 2016 at 8:00 AM ET / September 1, 2016 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 4, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / June 4, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 6, 2009