Bywords

Loading the player...

Mary Ellen Reed

28:30 | #310

Mary Ellen Reed, of MER and Associates in Lexington, talks about how she began her career in advertising. A 1984 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, December 30, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, December 30, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 26, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / March 26, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 21, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / June 21, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 13, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / July 13, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 2, 2016 at 1:30 PM ET / September 2, 2016 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 5, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / June 5, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 7, 2009