Bywords

Marjanna 'Tiger' Frising

28:31 | #314

Marjanna Frising discusses the subject of psycho/social drama and psychological therapy. A 1984 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, January 3, 2020 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, January 3, 2020 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 1, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / April 1, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 27, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / June 27, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 19, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / July 19, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 8, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / September 8, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 11, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / June 11, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 13, 2009