Bywords

Loading the player...

Thomas A. Noe III

28:30 | #315

Thomas A. Noe III discusses Russellville history, Noe family history, and being a public defender. A 1984 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, January 6, 2020 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, January 6, 2020 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 2, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / April 2, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 28, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / June 28, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 20, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / July 20, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 12, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / September 12, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 12, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / June 12, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 14, 2009