Bywords

Jack Hicks

28:30 | #316

Columnist Jack Hicks talks bout being a newspaper editor. A 1984 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 7, 2020 at 7:00 AM ET / Tuesday, January 7, 2020 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 3, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / April 3, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 29, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / June 29, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 21, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / July 21, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 13, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / September 13, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 15, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / June 15, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 15, 2009