Bywords

John Blakley

28:29 | #318

Historian and lawyer John R. Blakely talks about his career. A 1984 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, January 9, 2020 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 9, 2020 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 5, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / April 5, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 3, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / July 3, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 25, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / July 25, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 15, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / September 15, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 17, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / June 17, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 17, 2009