Bywords

Ellie Welt

28:30 | #319

Ellie Welt discusses what a novelists' life is like. A 1984 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, January 10, 2020 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, January 10, 2020 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 8, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / April 8, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 4, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / July 4, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 26, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / July 26, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 16, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / September 16, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 18, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / June 18, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 20, 2009