Bywords

Loading the player...

Richard Lewis

28:28 | #323

Richard Q. Lewis. Retired USGS geologist, cartographer. A 1984 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, January 16, 2020 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 16, 2020 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 12, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / April 12, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 10, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / July 10, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 1, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / August 1, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 22, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / September 22, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 1, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / July 1, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 24, 2009