Bywords

Dr. Floyd Hay

28:30 | #325

Dr. Floyd Hay, author of The Country Doctor. A 1984 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, January 20, 2020 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, January 20, 2020 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 16, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / April 16, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 12, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / July 12, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 3, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / August 3, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 26, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / September 26, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 26, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / June 26, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 28, 2009