Bywords

Mark Beaubien

28:02 | #327

Mark Beaubien, radio station owner, talks about old mining and timber operations in South East Kentucky, Big South Fork Recreation Area. A 1984 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 18, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / April 18, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 16, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / July 16, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 7, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / August 7, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 28, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / September 28, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 30, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / June 30, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 30, 2009