Bywords

Mary Dee Miller

28:30 | #328

Mary Dee Miller, naturalist with the Kentucky State Parks at the Barren River State Park, discusses park activities. A 1984 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 19, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / April 19, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 17, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / July 17, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 8, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / August 8, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 29, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / September 29, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 1, 2015 at 1:00 PM ET / July 1, 2015 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 8, 2009