Bywords

Dr. Cliff Robertson

28:28 | #329

Dr. Cliff Robertson, safe food advocate, and author of the book, Health Explosion. A 1984 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, January 24, 2020 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, January 24, 2020 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 22, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / April 22, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 18, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / July 18, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 9, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / August 9, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 3, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / October 3, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 30, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / September 30, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 11, 2009