Bywords

Robyn Perlman

28:30 | #332

Robyn Perlman, founder of "Wings, Foundation for Children". A 1984 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 25, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / April 25, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 23, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / July 23, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 14, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / August 14, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 6, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / October 6, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 7, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / July 7, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 14, 2009