Bywords

Willie Dawahare

28:30 | #334

Willie C. Dawahare, former mayor of Hazard, discusses Dawahare family history. A 1984 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, January 31, 2020 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, January 31, 2020 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 29, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / April 29, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 25, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / July 25, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 16, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / August 16, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 10, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / October 10, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 9, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / July 9, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 18, 2009