Bywords

Keith Tozer

28:32 | #340

Keith Tozer, indoor soccer coach for the Louisville Thunder soccor team. A KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, February 10, 2020 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, February 10, 2020 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 7, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / May 7, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 2, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / August 2, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 24, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / August 24, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 18, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / October 18, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 17, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / July 17, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 26, 2009