Bywords

Loading the player...

Sylvia Clay

28:32 | #341

Sylvia Clay, noted textile artist. A 1985 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 7:00 AM ET / Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 3, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / August 3, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 25, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / August 25, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 19, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / October 19, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 20, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / July 20, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 13, 2014 at 1:30 PM ET / October 13, 2014 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 27, 2009