Bywords

Frank Lambert

28:28 | #342

Frank Lambert, new CEO of Bellknap, Inc. hardware manufacturer. A KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 9, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / May 9, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 6, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / August 6, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 28, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / August 28, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 20, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / October 20, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 21, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / July 21, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 28, 2009