Bywords

Jessie Wright

28:30 | #344

Jessie Wright talks about the J.B. Speed Museum in Louisville. A KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, February 13, 2020 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 13, 2020 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 10, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / May 10, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 7, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / August 7, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 29, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / August 29, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 21, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / October 21, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 22, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / July 22, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 10, 2010