Bywords

Raymond Burse

28:01 | #346

Raymond Burse talks about his presidency at Kentucky State University (KSU). A 1985 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, February 17, 2020 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, February 17, 2020 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 14, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / May 14, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 9, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / August 9, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 31, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / August 31, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 25, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / October 25, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 24, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / July 24, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 8, 2010