Bywords

Wendell Butler

28:31 | #350

Wendell P. Butler, former school teacher, state senator, commissioner of agriculture, superintendent of public instruction, secretary of education, and secretary of the arts cabinet. A 1985 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, February 21, 2020 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, February 21, 2020 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 20, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / May 20, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 15, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / August 15, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 6, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / September 6, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 31, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / October 31, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 30, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / July 30, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 8, 2009