Bywords

Porter Peoples, Art Walters

28:30 | #352

Leaders of the Urban League: Porter Peeples and Art Walters. A 1985 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, February 25, 2020 at 7:00 AM ET / Tuesday, February 25, 2020 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 22, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / May 22, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 17, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / August 17, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 8, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / September 8, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 2, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / November 2, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 3, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / August 3, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 10, 2009