Bywords

Col. Robert A. Goodwin

28:30 | #353

Col. Robert A. Goodwin discusses the Lexington Army Depot and disposition of arms and other activities. A 1985 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, February 26, 2020 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, February 26, 2020 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 23, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / May 23, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 20, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / August 20, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 11, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / September 11, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 3, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / November 3, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 4, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / August 4, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 11, 2009