Bywords

Dr. Kala Stroup

25:26 | #354

Dr. Kala Stroup discusses the presidency of Murray State University and her roll as the first female President. A 1985 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, February 27, 2020 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 27, 2020 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 24, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / May 24, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 21, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / August 21, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 12, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / September 12, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 4, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / November 4, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 5, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / August 5, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 12, 2009