Bywords

Dr. Leon Boothe

28:32 | #355

Dr. Leon Boothe, president of Northern Kentucky University (NKU), talks about his administration of NKU and issues in higher education. A 1985 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, February 28, 2020 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, February 28, 2020 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 27, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / May 27, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 22, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / August 22, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 13, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / September 13, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 7, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / November 7, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 6, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / August 6, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 19, 2010