Bywords

Loading the player...

John Hall

28:30 | #401

Business and civic leader John Hall. A 1985 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, March 3, 2020 at 7:00 AM ET / Tuesday, March 3, 2020 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 29, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / May 29, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 3, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / October 3, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 24, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / August 24, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 15, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / September 15, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 9, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / November 9, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 27, 2009