Bywords

Wayne Smith

28:32 | #402

Wayne Smith, President of Central Bank, talks about Lexington banking. A 1985 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, March 4, 2020 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, March 4, 2020 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 30, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / May 30, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 4, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / October 4, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 27, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / August 27, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 18, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / September 18, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 10, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / November 10, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 18, 2009