Bywords

Charles Savidge

28:30 | #403

Charles Savidge, banker and president of South Hopkins Coal Company. A 1985 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, March 5, 2020 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 5, 2020 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 31, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / May 31, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 28, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / August 28, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 19, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / September 19, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 11, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / November 11, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 12, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / August 12, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 31, 2010