Bywords

Loading the player...

J. David Grissom

28:33 | #404

J. David Grissom, Chairman and CEO of Citizens Fidelity Bank, discusses job shifts from blue to white collar workers. A 1985 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, March 6, 2020 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, March 6, 2020 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 3, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / June 3, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 29, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / August 29, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 20, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / September 20, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 14, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / November 14, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 13, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / August 13, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 26, 2010