Bywords

John Williams

28:33 | #405

John Willimas, chief officer of Computer Services Inc., discusses the use of technology in business. A 1985 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, March 9, 2020 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, March 9, 2020 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 4, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / June 4, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 30, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / August 30, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 21, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / September 21, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 15, 2016 at 6:00 AM ET / November 15, 2016 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 14, 2015 at 1:30 PM ET / August 14, 2015 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 23, 2009