Bywords

L.J. Hortin

28:42 | #154

Dr. L.J. Hortin of Murray State University discusses Nathan B. Stubblefield, the Murray man whom many credit as the inventor of radio. A 1980 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 14, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / August 14, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 9, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / November 9, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 29, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / November 29, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 23, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / January 23, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 10, 2015 at 8:00 AM ET / December 10, 2015 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 29, 2008
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019