Bywords

Loading the player...

Grady Nutt

28:40 | #196

Grady Nutt, comic minister, tells about his unusual career. A 1981 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 10, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / October 10, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 7, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / January 7, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 2, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / April 2, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 26, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / April 26, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 18, 2016 at 10:30 AM ET / April 18, 2016 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: January 12, 2009