Bywords

Scott Seiber

28:35 | #312

Scott Seiber talks about TVA and Land Between the Lakes. A 1984 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 17, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / July 17, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 6, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / September 6, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 9, 2015 at 12:30 PM ET / June 9, 2015 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 2, 2014 at 12:30 PM ET / September 2, 2014 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 26, 2013 at 1:30 PM ET / November 26, 2013 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 9, 2009