Conversations with Champions

Loading the player...

Tom Hammond

56:29 | #105 | TV-G

Host Billy Reed talks with Lexington native and NBC sportscaster Tom Hammond. He is one of the network's staple on-air presenters and covers everything from the Olympics to the Kentucky Derby. A Georgetown College production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 13, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 13, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 16, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 19, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / May 18, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 18, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / May 18, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 16, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / May 16, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 9, 2016 at 4:00 PM ET / July 9, 2016 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 7, 2016 at 11:00 PM ET / July 7, 2016 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: June 9, 2011