Conversations with Champions

Loading the player...

Phil Simms

59:45 | #301

Billy Reed talks to Louisville native Phil Simms, a CBS sports anaylst and former New York Giants quarterback, who led the team to two Superbowl titles.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 11, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / January 10, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 10, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / January 10, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 9, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / January 9, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 8, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / January 8, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 7, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / January 7, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 4, 2015