Conversations with Champions

Loading the player...

Tim Sullivan

56:59 | #605

Billy's guest is Tim Sullivan, sports columnist at the Louisville Courier-Journal.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, July 30, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, July 30, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 31, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 31, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, August 1, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 1, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, August 2, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 2, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 3, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 2, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 9, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / March 8, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 8, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / March 8, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 7, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / March 7, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 6, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / March 6, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 5, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / March 5, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 22, 2018