Conversations with Champions

Loading the player...

Bob White and J.R. Van Hoose - "Sweet Sixteen"

59:03 | #704

Billy discusses the boys' Kentucky State High School basketball tournament with veteran sportswriter Bob White and J.R. Van Hoose, who led Paintsville High to the 1996 state championship and was Kentucky's "Mr. Basketball" in 1998.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 7, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / December 6, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 6, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / December 6, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 5, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / December 5, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 3, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / December 3, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 3, 2018