Conversations with Champions

Loading the player...

Jimmy Dan Conner and Jerry Hale

56:40 | #707

Billy's guests are Jimmy Dan Conner and Jerry Hale of the 1975 University of Kentucky Wildcats men's basketball team.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, October 21, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / Monday, October 21, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 5, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / April 4, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 4, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / April 4, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 3, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / April 3, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 2, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / April 2, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 1, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / April 1, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 1, 2019