Conversations with Champions

Loading the player...

Jennie Rees

56:30 | #702

Billy speaks with Jennie Rees, an award-winning thoroughbred racing writer and one of the sport's most knowledgeable authorities.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 12, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / October 11, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 11, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / October 11, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 10, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / October 10, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 9, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / October 9, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 8, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / October 8, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 8, 2018