Conversations with Champions

Loading the player...

Vickie Foley

59:03 | #802

Billy's guest is Vickie Foley, the all-time leading female trainer in Kentucky horse racing history.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 4, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / November 4, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 4, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / November 4, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 4, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / November 4, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 4, 2019