Celtic Crossroads

56:40 | #0

Highlights the various roots and instruments of Celtic music. The concert abounds with fusions of traditional Irish music, bluegrass, gypsy, and jazz while pulsating with the rhythms of exciting Irish dance percussion.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Saturday, January 5, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 5, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, January 21, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, January 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, February 2, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 2, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 20, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / October 20, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 2, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / October 2, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 29, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / July 29, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / July 21, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 11, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / July 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: June 22, 2009