Catching a Killer: Colon Cancer in the Bluegrass

Loading the player...

27:29 | #0

The program examines the incidence of late colon cancer diagnosis, particularly in the areas of Eastern Kentucky and Western Louisville, the cultural reasons why early screenings are not prevalent, and how the situation can be remedied.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 5, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / April 5, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 27, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / March 27, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 6, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / March 6, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 13, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / January 13, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 6, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / December 6, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 7, 2015