Cassius Marcellus Clay: An Audacious American

56:46 | #0

A documentary about the great Kentucky emancipationist that follows his bold and fearless journey through the 19th century landscape of bitter politics and duels, palatial homes and beautiful women, slavery, the Civil War, and a diplomatic mission which led to the purchase of Alaska. A Michael Breeding MEDIA production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, July 1, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, July 1, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, July 1, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Monday, July 1, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, July 1, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Monday, July 1, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, July 4, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, July 4, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, July 4, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, July 4, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 4, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 27, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / April 27, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 7, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / April 7, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 25, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / January 25, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 5, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / January 5, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 23, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / October 23, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 15, 2012