Cassius Marcellus Clay: An Audacious American

56:46 | #0

A documentary about the great Kentucky emancipationist that follows his bold and fearless journey through the 19th century landscape of bitter politics and duels, palatial homes and beautiful women, slavery, the Civil War, and a diplomatic mission which led to the purchase of Alaska. A Michael Breeding MEDIA production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Saturday, January 5, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 5, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, January 25, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, January 25, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 23, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / October 23, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / October 14, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 23, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / July 23, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 12, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / July 12, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 25, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / April 25, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 15, 2012