Beauty of Jasmine: Chinese Music and Dance Concert

Loading the player...

55:50 | #0

Young people from the Lexington Chinese Music, Dance, and Art Program; Meadowthrope Elementary; Garth Elementary; and Morton Middle School perform Chinese dance and music at UK's Singletary Center for the Arts.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 26, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / June 26, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 23, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / March 22, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 22, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / March 22, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 20, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / March 20, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 20, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / March 20, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 23, 2012