Catching a Killer: Colon Cancer Among Us

25:40 | #0 | TV-PG

Follow three people, a retired farmer, a minimum-wage worker, and a Kentucky State Senator, as they relate their own experiences in battling, diagnosing, and dealing with the spectral aftermath of colon cancer.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 10, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / October 10, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 10, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / October 10, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 10, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / October 10, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 9, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / July 9, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 9, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / July 9, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 18, 2011