Comment on Kentucky

Loading the player...

August 2, 2019

26:30 | #4540

Host Bill Bryant and a panel of journalists are live from Fancy Farm, previewing the political speeches and discussing news of the week. Scheduled guests: Ryland Barton, Kentucky Public Radio; Jack Brammer, Lexington Herald-Leader; and Deborah Yetter, Louisville Courier Journal.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 9, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / August 9, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 5, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / August 5, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 5, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / August 5, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 5, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / August 5, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 5, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / August 5, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
First Aired: August 2, 2019
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019